About Us

About Nashville-Franklin Elks #72

All across the nation our Elk State Associations sponsor programs to build stronger communities by assisting those in need through scholarships, medical research, recreational opportunities, and lots more. You can learn more by reviewing some of the programs listing below.

What we do

Program

The Order spends more than $80,000,000 every year for benevolent, educational and patriotic community-minded programs.

Impact

With more than 850,000 members and 2,000 Lodges nationwide, Elks are providing charitable services that help build stronger communities.

Community

Elks donated to the government the first veterans hospital, contribute regularly to schools and police and fire departments and assist the young and the needy throughout this great nation.


FAQ >>

Our Officers

Jaythan Johnson (Melissa)

Exalted Ruler

er@elks72.org

Inger Denny (Seth)

Esteemed Leading Knight

leading@elks72.org

Mike Pappas (Sarah)

Esteemed Loyal Knight

loyal@elks72.org

Lisa Pressnell

Esteemed Lecturing Knight

lecturing@elks72.org

Thomas McCambridge

Trustee 1 Year

trustee1@elks.org

Brian Crochet (Melissa)

Trustee 2 Year

trustee2@elks.org

Steve Parsons (Nancy)

Trustee 3 Year

trustee3@elks72.org

Ryan Aziminia (Nicole)

Treasurer

treasurer@elks72.org

Christine Clemmens

Secretary

secretary@elks72.org

Chris DiMarzio

Esquire

chaplain@elks72.org

Dennis McCambridge

Chaplain

chaplain@elks72.org

GiGi Missildine

Inner Guard

innerguard@elks72.org

Ken Elliot

Tiler

tiler@elks72.org

Gregg Celcor

Club Manager

manager@elks72.org

Tiffany Spencer

Events Manager

venueatthelodge@elks72.org

Find a local lodge

Elks are community. No matter where you go in the country, an Elks Lodge is right around the corner.


Learn More >>

Tennessee Elks

The Tennessee Elks association.


Learn More >>

Grand Lodge

The BPOE of the United States of America will serve the people and communities through benevolent programs.


Learn More >>

ENF

The ENF is able to help Elks build stronger communities thanks to contributions from our generous donors.


Learn More >>